What time zone is South Africa?


South Africa is 2 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GTM), one hour ahead of Central European winter time, 8 hours behind Australian Eastern Standard Time and 7 hours ahead of Eastern Standard winter time.

Between South Africa and its neighbouring countries or between the 9 provinces of South Africa is no daylight saving and no time-zone changes.

Back Top Enquire by Email